Executive Director
Rick Baker
r.baker@lklp.net

Finance Officer
Cena Whitaker
cena.whitaker@lklp.net

Program Development Director
Tawny R. Acker
t.acker@lklp.net

Executive Secretary
Martha Amburgey
exe.office@lklp.net

Director of Compliance
Abby Little
a.little@lklp.net

Executive Assistant
Eric Sims
e.sims@lklp.net

Human Resource I
Cindy Gross
c.gross@lklp.net

IT Manager
Brad Hoskins
b.hoskins@lklp.net

Property Management Director

Darrell Grigsby

d.grigsby@lklp.net

Main Office
398 Roy Campbell Drive
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 436-8853
Toll Free: 1-800-401-4287
Fax: (606) 487-1872

Perry County Job Site Office Complex
412 Roy Campbell Drive
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 436-3161
Toll Free: 1-800-633-7651
Fax: (606) 439-2229

This Agency is an equal opportunity employer and service provider.